Account Services
Delete Account
We understand that sometimes you might want to delete your account. FM Dictionary respects your absolute control over your personal data. You can delete your account directly inside the app, or submit a deletion request online below.
Note: After your account is deleted, all personally identifiable information (Email, Full Name, Profile Picture), learning progress, vocabulary history, scores, and study group data will be completely, permanently deleted and cannot be recovered after 30 days.
Method 1: Delete Directly inside the App (Recommended)
This is the fastest and most secure method to delete your data instantly:
- Open the FM Dictionary app on your device.
- Go to the Settings tab.
- Select Profile or Danger Zone.
- Select Delete Account and confirm.
Method 2: Submit an Online Request
If you no longer have the app installed on your device, you can fill out the form below. The submit button will open your email client to send an official request to us.